Local Groups

  

 

Royal Greenwich Heritage Trust (RGHT) - https://www.greenwichheritage.org/

 

The Charlton Society - http://charltonsociety.org

Friends of Charlton House - https://www.greenwichheritage.org/support-us/friends-of-charlton-house

 

Charlton Community Gardens - http://charltoncommunitygardens.org.uk/ 

Charlton Parks Reminiscence Project - http://www.charltonparks.co.uk

Charlton Park Riding for the Disabled - On Facebook (CharltonParkRDA) & Twitter (@CharltonParkRDA)

Charlton Mummies - On Facebook (charltonmummies)

 

Friends of Maryon & Maryon Wilson Parks - http://www.friendsofmaryonparks.org

 

Maryon Park Community Garden - http://maryonparkcommunitygarden.btck.co.uk

St Thomas' Church - Contactable via cpchadm@gmail.com

New Charlton Community Centre - http://www.newcharltoncc.co.uk/

Charlton Central Residents Association - http://www.charltonresidents.org

Valley Hill Hub (SE7) - Contactable via valleyhillhub@gmail.com

Greenwich Night Shelter Project - http://www.churchgreenwich.org.uk/page44.html

Greenwich Community Directory - http://bit.ly/2r7xlyM

 

Royal Greenwich Pensioners Forum - http://bit.ly/2rgM4DR

Healthwatch Greenwich - http://www.healthwatchgreenwich.co.uk

 

Greenwich Housing Rights - http://www.grhr.co.uk/

South East London Dads - www.SELondonDads.org.uk

 

 

 

Pls let us know details of other local community groups.

 

Send us an email and we will add them in.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now